custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Englewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Run apartments! At Falcon Run Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
12/31/2020

Under new management. They seem to be much more professional and significantly more respectful, usually with a pleasant demeanor. My maintenance issues are being resolved quickly and well. They fix the problems instead of bandaiding. Management is responsive to requests. Addressing all of my situations in a reasonable amount of time. They are currently renovating and I loook forward to the positive changes they are bringing with them. Much better personal and environment.

j
12/29/2020

I came to Falcon Run as a new resident and was instantly floored by the renovations that the new management has done. Kelsey made sure to listen to my rental needs and found me my perfect home with ease. Never did I think I’d find an apartment with such a beautiful kitchen- so excited to call this place home!!

L
03/26/2019

This place is great! Lived here 3yrs, and would still be there if I didn't have to move for work. Clean, spacious apartments. The manager is super professional, and handles every concern promptly. She is kind, and always working to ensure a clean, safe environment. The Manager Rhonda is one of the best things about this place. I sure will miss it here, and I highly recommend living here!

L
03/26/2019

This place is great! Lived here 3yrs, and would still be there if I didn't have to move for work. Clean, spacious apartments. The manager is super professional, and handles every concern promptly. She is kind, and always working to ensure a clean, safe environment. The Manager Rhonda is one of the best things about this place. I sure will miss it here, and I highly recommend living here!

d
12/03/2018

love this place nice people , nice pool area, lots of space and clean

d
12/03/2018

love this place nice people , nice pool area, lots of space and clean

R
07/25/2018

I've lived here for almost three years and have had a great experience. There is a real sense of community here and as long as you aren't a trouble maker, you're left alone.

R
07/25/2018

I've lived here for almost three years and have had a great experience. There is a real sense of community here and as long as you aren't a trouble maker, you're left alone.

L
11/03/2015

I've never had a problem living here.. My neighbors are friendly and the manager is very respectful.. If YOU don't cause drama, no drama will arise.. These places are huge and the price is incredible!!!

L
11/03/2015

I've never had a problem living here.. My neighbors are friendly and the manager is very respectful.. If YOU don't cause drama, no drama will arise.. These places are huge and the price is incredible!!!


Call Us
(303) 795-2658
Address
3488 W. Quincy Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm Saturday & Sunday: Closed