custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Englewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Run apartments! At Falcon Run Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
08/04/2022

Kelsey and Yareli are both such a pleasure to work with. It is great to see the improvements at the property!

F
06/23/2022

Kelsey is the best property manager. She deals with things quickly and with a smile on her face! She's awesome.

M
05/31/2022


M
05/06/2022

Great location. Everything that you need is in a short distance. Importantly the staff are fantastic.

S
11/11/2021

Greg, maintenance, came as soon as I entered a work order to repair some plumbing problems I had. I had to leave for work and when I had returned he had completed all requested work PLUS cleaned up and repaired other items that a precious maintenance guy had left. SO thrilled!!

V
11/05/2021

They were amazing. 10/10 amazing service and amazing people skills, great neighbors with a clean property. I’m happy 😊

B
08/16/2021

I stopped by Falcon Run to grab some quick information to help my son with his apartment search. The young lady who was there was really nice, she mentioned they had an apartment they could show me if I had a couple of minutes. She was able to answer all my questions and showed me the apartment which I thoroughly enjoyed. We ended up doing a video tour with my son so he could see the place as well.

A
05/17/2021

Verified Resident

Mayra
Es muy profesional en su trabajo , da una excelente atención hacia los residentes y tiene interés en solucionar nuestras dudas

M
05/14/2021

Kelsey and Mayra are the best Managers we have had at Falcon Run in a very long time! Love all the improvements that are happening! Thank you!

G
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Myra and Kelsey
They did an amazing job and helping me through the process of applying they were very kind and respectful. Major kudos to the two of them for their help! Thank you


Call Us
(303) 795-2658
Address
3488 W. Quincy Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
<!-- Your Chat Plugin code --> <div id="fb-customer-chat" class="fb-customerchat"> </div> <script> var chatbox = document.getElementById('fb-customer-chat'); chatbox.setAttribute("page_id", "100721835180819"); chatbox.setAttribute("attribution", "biz_inbox"); </script> <!-- Your SDK code --> <script> window.fbAsyncInit = function() { FB.init({ xfbml : true, version : 'v13.0' }); }; (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk/xfbml.customerchat.js'; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk')); </script>