custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Englewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Run apartments! At Falcon Run Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Falcon Run Apartments reviews will show you why our Englewood, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
10/20/2022

Management was great helpful an friendly! maintenance, attentive prompt! Great place to call home, thanks for everything!

S
10/19/2022

Everyone is very nice and the maintenance guy James Bingham is very pleasant to work with and got all my questions answered and fixed everything I needed!!

E
10/01/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome
Just want to give a big compliment to the maintenance crew Greg and Jimmy since they've been on the whole place is look so much brighter and cleaner and maintained and just very happy with everything that the apartment complex is done in my stay there thank you very much Eric Burdick

V
08/04/2022

Kelsey and Yareli are both such a pleasure to work with. It is great to see the improvements at the property!

F
06/23/2022

Kelsey is the best property manager. She deals with things quickly and with a smile on her face! She's awesome.

M
05/31/2022


M
05/06/2022

Great location. Everything that you need is in a short distance. Importantly the staff are fantastic.

S
11/11/2021

Greg, maintenance, came as soon as I entered a work order to repair some plumbing problems I had. I had to leave for work and when I had returned he had completed all requested work PLUS cleaned up and repaired other items that a precious maintenance guy had left. SO thrilled!!

V
11/05/2021

They were amazing. 10/10 amazing service and amazing people skills, great neighbors with a clean property. I’m happy 😊

B
08/16/2021

I stopped by Falcon Run to grab some quick information to help my son with his apartment search. The young lady who was there was really nice, she mentioned they had an apartment they could show me if I had a couple of minutes. She was able to answer all my questions and showed me the apartment which I thoroughly enjoyed. We ended up doing a video tour with my son so he could see the place as well.


Call Us
(303) 795-2658
Address
3488 W. Quincy Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
<!-- Your Chat Plugin code --> <div id="fb-customer-chat" class="fb-customerchat"> </div> <script> var chatbox = document.getElementById('fb-customer-chat'); chatbox.setAttribute("page_id", "100721835180819"); chatbox.setAttribute("attribution", "biz_inbox"); </script> <!-- Your SDK code --> <script> window.fbAsyncInit = function() { FB.init({ xfbml : true, version : 'v13.0' }); }; (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk/xfbml.customerchat.js'; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk')); </script>