custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Englewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Run apartments! At Falcon Run Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Falcon Run Apartments reviews will show you why our Englewood, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

m
03/24/2024

greg and Orlando are awesome, glad they got some excellent handymen

G
01/19/2024

Good help. Show me around the apartment showed me all the details

D
01/19/2024

Friendly staff easy to work with.

L
01/19/2024

Nice staff and maintenence team. The area has had no problems from what I've seen.

P
01/02/2024

Very kind and efficient. Orlando is great!

D
08/19/2023

Kelsey helped me and my family out in a big way. She got us out of a toxic situation with a tenant below us and was able to relocate us to another unit for safety reasons. She’s extremely helpful along with her maintenance team. If you are looking for a place to stay tryna falcon run is definitely it

M
05/23/2023

The manager Kelsey is amazing! Very personable easy to talk with and will make sure your maintenance needs are taken care of and fixed. Thank you Orlando and maintenance crew.. :)

A
04/17/2023

Maintenance crew are great. this is the second time I've reported an issue and they respond same day and fixed whatever needs fixed in minutes, literally. thanks !

r
04/14/2023


T
03/14/2023

Love this place! Clean and quiet. Maintenance is great here which is such a relief-guy Orlando is ON POINT! Prompt, friendly and efficient!!! Thank you guys!


Call Us
(303) 795-2658
Address
3488 W. Quincy Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed